REUS.png

   Lun. - Vie.: 10:00 a 13:30 / 16:00 a 20:30

         Sáb: 10:00 a 14:00 / 16:00 a 20:00

   C/Ignasi Iglesias, 159 - 43206 Reus

   Tel. 977 279 181

   reus@outlet-pc.es

REUS.png

   Lun. - Vie.: 10:00 a 13:30 / 16:00 a 20:30

         Sáb: 10:00 a 14:00 / 17:00 a 20:30

   Ronda Sant Antoni, 64 - 08001 Barcelona

   Tel. 933 170 446

   barcelona@outlet-pc.es

REUS.png

   Lun. - Vie.: 10:00 a 13:30 / 16:00 a 20:30

         Sáb: 10:00 a 14:00 / 16:00 a 20:00

   C/Deltebre, 3 - 43006 Torreforta

   Tel. 977 546 873

   tarragona@outlet-pc.es

REUS.png

   Lun. - Vie.: 10:00 a 14:00 / 17:00 a 21:00

   C/Benito Pérez Galdós, 1 - 03201 Elche

   Tel. 966 675 772

   elche@outlet-pc.es

REUS.png

   Lun. - Vie.: 10:00 a 13:30 / 16:00 a 20:30

         Sáb: 10:00 a 14:00 / 16:00 a 20:00

   C/Rocacorba Local 5 - 17190 Salt

   Tel. 972 249 770

   girona@outlet-pc.es

REUS.png

   Lun. - Vie.: 10:00 a 13:30 / 16:00 a 20:30

         Sáb: 10:00 a 14:00 / 16:30 a 20:30

   Ronda de Països Catalans, 43 - 08304 Mataró

   Tel. 937 999 028

   mataro@outlet-pc.es

REUS.png

   Lun. - Vie.: 10:00 a 13:30 / 16:00 a 20:30

         Sáb: 10:00 a 14:00 / 16:00 a 20:00

   Avinguda del Vallès, 77 - 08228 Terrassa

   Tel. 937 858 117

   terrassa@outlet-pc.es

REUS.png

   Lun. - Vie.: 10:00 a 13:30 / 16:00 a 20:30

         Sáb: 10:00 a 14:00 / 16:00 a 20:00

   C/ Valls d'Andorra 48-50 - 25005 Lleida

   Tel. 973 106 304

   lleida@outlet-pc.es

REUS.png

   Lun. - Vie.: 10:00 a 13:30 / 16:00 a 20:30

         Sáb: 10:00 a 14:00 / 16:00 a 20:00

   C/ Ripoll, 14 - 08500, Vic

   Tel. 937 074 003

   vic@outlet-pc.es